One Year Ago Today…

One year ago today, I was anxiously awaiting the release of my debut novel, LOVE IN TRANSLATION. Emotions were very high to say the least but I remember being so excited to finally release my little baby into the world. In the months that followed, I quickly learned that there is a lot that goes into having a successful  novel, and only a small portion of it is actually writing a great novel. There have been ups and downs, but as I sit here and write this, I could not be more grateful for the experiences and the knowledge learned this past year.

And to celebrate the one year anniversary of the release of LOVE IN TRANSLATION, it will be on sale through Sunday evening. So, if you love love, and want to celebrate Valentine’s Day with a good book, feel free to scoop up your copy.

LOVE IN TRANSLATION on Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

