Where to buy LOVE IN TRANSLATION!

Love_in_Translation_CoverOver the past week I’ve received numerous questions about where to buy LOVE IN TRANSLATION. So, I thought it would be helpful to post the links on my website. So, I hope this helps. If you feel so inclined, you can purchase it at the following outlets:

Amazon: Print or eBook

Barnes and Noble: eBook

Kobo: eBook

Also, if you need anything else from me, please don’t hesitate to ask.

And as always, thank you so much for your support and love along the way!!

Signature for Blog

One thought on “Where to buy LOVE IN TRANSLATION!

  1. I just got my first copy and have read it from front to back in a matter of hours . . . It was such a great read that I’m going to read it again this weekend. I thoroughly enjoyed it. What a Romance!!!
    Love those Romances!!
    Sincerely,
    Your Admirer

Leave a Reply

