So, what’s in a name?!?

Although there were numerous close guesses, no one was able to accurately guess the book title correctly. But, kudos to everyone for trying. Thank you so much for being involved in my journey and for all of your kind words and messages. So, here we go. With much anticipation, I am so honored to finally share my title with you:

So, what do you think? Love it? Hate it? I definitely had a difficult time narrowing down a title for my book but once I stumbled on these three words, I knew it was the one. I think it perfectly conveys exactly what my book is about … in more ways than one. Please stay tuned over the next few weeks as I document my journey into the published world. There will be lots more contests and fun giveaways for everyone to enjoy. Can’t wait to share this journey with you! 🙂

Happy Wednesday and Happy early Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

